Contact Us

Physical address: 130 Transport Road Winnipeg, Manitoba

Mail to: Box 4 Group 587 RR 5 Winnipeg, MB Canada R2C-2Z2

CLICK FOR MAP!

Randy Belluk
Rates and Dispatch

Phone: 204-953-6200 ext 2221
Fax: 204-953-6202
Email: rbelluk@leerivertrans.com

 

Laurie Belluk
Administration

Phone: 204-953-6200 ext 2228
Fax: 204-953-6202
Email: laurie@leerivertrans.com

Brian Hobday
Dispatch/tracking/Rates

Phone: 204-953-6200 ext 2222
Fax: 204-953-6202
Email: brian@leerivertrans.com

 

Jason Melnyk
Rates and Dispatch

Phone: 204-953-6200 ext 2225
Fax: 204-953-6202
Email: jason@leerivertrans.com

Susie Wall
Accounting - Payables & Receivables

Phone: 204-953-6200 ext 2224
Fax: 204-953-6202
Email:swall@leerivertrans.com

 

Lou Maione
Operations Manager & Third

party logistics

Phone: 204-953-6200 ext 2225
Fax: 204-953-6202
Email: lou@leerivertrans.com

Tracy Lafrance
Dispatch and load Tracking

Phone: 204-953-6200 ext 2227
Fax: 204-953-6202
Email: tracy@leerivertrans.com

Chris Bailey

Safety, Compliance and Licensing

Phone 204-953-6200 ext 2230

Fax 204-953-6202

Email: chris@leerivertrans.com

Roxanne Sexton

Dispatch and load tracking

Phone: 204-953-6200 ext 2231

Fax: 204-953-6202

Email: roxanne@leerivertrans.com

 

 

Services  |  About Us  |  Quotes  |  Rates  |  Gallery  |  Sitemap  |  Contact
Copyright © Lee River Transportation, 2007. All Rights Reserved